The Town Center Committee was formed as a result of vote at the 2016 Town Meeting.

This Committee meets monthly on the first Wednesday of each month commencing at 5:30pm in the lower level meeting room of Town Hall.

Eli Szklanka, Chairman
Peter Klomp, Vice Chairman
Robert Hill
Liza Rogerson
Peter Stevens
John Arruda, Selectman
Ron Force, Budget Committee Member

April 6, 2016 – Draft
May 4, 2016 – Draft
June 1, 2016 – Draft
July 7, 2016 – Draft